Eventos

Wednesday

8

April

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Wednesday

22

April

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

24

April

Friday, 24 April

LA BANDA DEL DESAGÜE

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Wednesday

6

May

Wednesday, 6 May

ANDRÉS CALAMARO

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Saturday

9

May

Saturday, 9 May

NATALIA LACUNZA

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

15

May

Friday, 15 May

GOXO CLUB

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

29

May

Friday, 29 May

IMMACULATE FOOLS

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

12

June

Friday, 12 June

VAQUERO & CLAVERO

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Saturday

20

June

Saturday, 20 June

FOYONE

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Thursday

25

June

Thursday, 25 June

BAD GYAL

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

24

July

Friday, 24 July

TRUENO

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Sunday

2

August

Sunday, 2 August

TESTAMENT

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

4

September

Friday, 4 September

MORODO & OKOUMÉ LIONS

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

11 Sep
12 Sep

Friday, 11 September

BELTZA WEEKEND 2020

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n (Pamplona/Iruña)

Sunday

13

September

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

25

September

Friday, 25 September

LOS REBELDES

Saturday

24

October

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Thursday

5

November

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

6

November

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

13

November

Friday, 13 November

MARLON

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Sunday

15

November

Sunday, 15 November

TONI MOOG "Fortnique"

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

20

November

Friday, 20 November

LADILLA RUSA

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

27

November

Friday, 27 November

RAZKIN + artista invitado

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Saturday

28

November

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Sunday

20

December

Sunday, 20 December

VALERIA ROS "Sin Filtro"

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

2021

5

February

Friday, 5 February

FUEL FANDANGO

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.musikazepro.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.