Eventos

Friday

18

February

Friday, 18 February

CONCIERTO SOLIDARIO ZAPOREAK

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

18

February

Friday, 18 February

CONCIERTO SOLIDARIO ZAPOREAK

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Sunday

20

February

Sunday, 20 February

CALIFATO 3/4

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

4

March

Friday, 4 March

JO & SWISS KNIFE

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Sunday

6

March

Sunday, 6 March

ARNAU GRISO

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Thursday

10

March

Thursday, 10 March

KOKOSHCA + VULK

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

11

March

Friday, 11 March

LOS ZIGARROS

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

18

March

Friday, 18 March

PIGNOISE + BOMBAI

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Sunday

20

March

Sunday, 20 March

IÑAKI URRUTIA

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Thursday

31

March

Thursday, 31 March

ROJUU

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

1

April

Friday, 1 April

+dMANÁ

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Wednesday

13

April

Wednesday, 13 April

BASTARDIX + SMOG + JAREL BABEL

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Thursday

21

April

Thursday, 21 April

FUNZO & BABY LOUD

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Thursday

21

April

Thursday, 21 April

FUNZO & BABY LOUD

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

22

April

Friday, 22 April

ÁLVARO DE LUNA

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Thursday

12

May

Thursday, 12 May

AYAX

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Thursday

12

May

Thursday, 12 May

AYAX

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Sunday

22

May

Sunday, 22 May

Luis Zahera "Chungo"

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

16

September

Friday, 16 September

LADILLA RUSA

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Sunday

2

October

Sunday, 2 October

8 APELLIDOS ANDALUCES

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.musikazepro.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.