Eventos

Saturday

15

May

Saturday, 15 May

KAOTIKO + Puraposse

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Sunday

23

May

Sunday, 23 May

IDOIA

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

4

June

Friday, 4 June

CHILL MAFIA

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Saturday

5

June

Saturday, 5 June

CHILL MAFIA

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Sunday

6

June

Sunday, 6 June

CHILL MAFIA

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Saturday

19

June

Saturday, 19 June

THE LIO + Azken Sustraiak

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Saturday

26

June

Saturday, 26 June

TRUENO

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

15

October

Friday, 15 October

FUEL FANDANGO

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Saturday

6

November

Saturday, 6 November

NATALIA LACUNZA

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Saturday

20

November

Saturday, 20 November

LADILLA RUSA

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.musikazepro.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.