Eventos

Friday

26

August

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Sunday

28

August

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Wednesday

31

August

Wednesday, 31 August

MAYKEL BLANCO Y SU SALSA MAYOR

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

2

September

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

9

September

Friday, 9 September

Festival Beltza Weekend 2022

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Sunday

11

September

Sunday, 11 September

ARDE FESTIVAL 2022

C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

16

September

Friday, 16 September

LADILLA RUSA

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

30

September

Friday, 30 September

ABBA THE NEW EXPERIENCE

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Sunday

2

October

Sunday, 2 October

8 APELLIDOS ANDALUCES

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Sunday

16

October

Sunday, 16 October

MOMO TRIBUTO A QUEEN

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

28

October

Friday, 28 October

SHOHAI

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

4

November

Friday, 4 November

KOKOSHCA + VULK

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Sunday

6

November

Sunday, 6 November

IÑAKI URRUTIA

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

11

November

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

25

November

Friday, 25 November

SOFIA ELLAR

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

2023

9

March

Thursday, 9 March

FERNANDO COSTA

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.musikazepro.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.