Eventos

Wednesday

16

October

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

18

October

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Saturday

19

October

Saturday, 19 October

GREEN VALLEY

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Sunday

20

October

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

25

October

Friday, 25 October

MIKI NUÑEZ

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Saturday

26

October

Saturday, 26 October

RECYCLED J

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Thursday

31

October

Thursday, 31 October

EL NIÑO Y LA VERDAD

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

1

November

Friday, 1 November

FESTILENCE 2019

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Saturday

2

November

Saturday, 2 November

LA M.O.D.A.

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Thursday

7

November

Thursday, 7 November

PRIMAL SCREAM

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

8

November

Friday, 8 November

EL KANKA

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Saturday

9

November

Saturday, 9 November

JUANTXO SKALARI & La Rude Band

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

15

November

Friday, 15 November

LÁGRIMAS DE SANGRE

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Saturday

16

November

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

29

November

Friday, 29 November

ZAHARA

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Saturday

30

November

Saturday, 30 November

BOIKOT

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Sunday

1

December

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Thursday

5

December

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

6

December

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Saturday

7

December

Saturday, 7 December

EL DROGAS

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Thursday

12

December

Thursday, 12 December

NIL MOLINER - Concierto Fin de Gira

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Wednesday

25

December

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Friday

27

December

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

Saturday

28

December

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

2020

11

January

Saturday, 11 January

DESOLATION METAL FEST II

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

2020

17

January

Friday, 17 January

JUANCHO MARQUÉS

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

2020

18

January

Saturday, 18 January

ARNAU GRISO - Invasión Bananera

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

2020

25

January

Saturday, 25 January

ZEA MAYS

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

2020

31

January

Friday, 31 January

ZENOBIA

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

2020

8

February

Saturday, 8 February

LOS CHICOS DEL MAÍZ

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

2020

20

February

Thursday, 20 February

MONSTER MAGNET

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

2020

21

February

Friday, 21 February

LEÓN BENAVENTE

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

2020

22

February

Saturday, 22 February

BARÓN ROJO - Gira Despedida 2020

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

2020

29

February

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

2020

6

March

Friday, 6 March

RULO Y LA CONTRABANDA

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

2020

8

March

Sunday, 8 March

NADA SURF

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

2020

13

March

Friday, 13 March

BAD GYAL

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

2020

27

March

Friday, 27 March

MAMÁ LADILLA

ZENTRAL, C/Mercado, s/n

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.musikazepro.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.